http://ru.fahold.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Драйвер Открытый Liminaires Сид > Водитель Уличного Освещения Сид
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Водитель Уличного Освещения Сид

Категория продукта Водитель Уличного Освещения Сид, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Импульсный Источник Питания, 50Вт 1200ма водитель Сид поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Низкий Уровень Пульсаций Импульсный Источник Питания R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ул уличные Светы СИД водителя

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30шт/коробка

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 250 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали ФД-160H-054B, постоянный ток питания, предназначен для наружного освещения приложений. Фликер освобождает 5000ма 160ВТ, с UL,ГЦК,РКМ,ЦБ,CE уступчивый, широкое напряжение тока выход IP67 водонепроницаемый корпус. Эти агрегаты подходят для...
Питания 48v Водонепроницаемый светодиодный драйвер ФД-36ч-054B

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30ШТ/КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали Fahold водителя светодиодные уличные светильники функционального освещения, сочетая экономичность с чистого дизайна. Он предлагает клиентам все преимущества светодиодных светильников: пониженное энергопотребление, длительный срок службы и...
24В настенный светильник уличный фонарь драйвер питания

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30ШТ/КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали Fahold водителя светодиодные уличные светильники функционального освещения, сочетая экономичность с чистого дизайна. Он предлагает клиентам все преимущества светодиодных светильников: пониженное энергопотребление, длительный срок службы и...
Уличный свет высокой эффективности СИД водителя

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30ШТ/КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали Fahold водителя светодиодные уличные светильники функционального освещения, сочетая экономичность с чистого дизайна. Он предлагает клиентам все преимущества светодиодных светильников: пониженное энергопотребление, длительный срок службы и...
80W вело уличный фонарь питания

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30ШТ/КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали Fahold водителя светодиодные уличные светильники функционального освещения, сочетая экономичность с чистого дизайна. Он предлагает клиентам все преимущества светодиодных светильников: пониженное энергопотребление, длительный срок службы и...
Водитель напольное коммерчески освещение СИД

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30ШТ/КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали Fahold водителя светодиодные уличные светильники функционального освещения, сочетая экономичность с чистого дизайна. Он предлагает клиентам все преимущества светодиодных светильников: пониженное энергопотребление, длительный срок службы и...
Уличное Световое Решение Драйвер Открытый

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30шт/коробка

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 250 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали ФД-160H-054B, постоянный ток питания, предназначен для наружного освещения приложений. Фликер освобождает 5000ма 160ВТ, с UL,ГЦК,РКМ,ЦБ,CE уступчивый, широкое напряжение тока выход IP67 водонепроницаемый корпус. Эти агрегаты подходят для...
Плавательный Бассейн Освещения Водителя Сид

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 20PCS/КОРОБКА

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Плавательный Бассейн Освещения Водителя Сид ФД-100Ч-036 Водонепроницаемый светодиодный драйвер 100 Вт, выполнен светодиодный драйвер для купания свет приложений для работы с общими открытый световое решение. Постоянного напряжения Фликер...
Новое Прибытие IP67 делают водителя Водостотьким водить 100-277 впт

Цена за штуку: USD 18.75 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
250 Bag/Bags USD 18.75 / Bag/Bags

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30шт/коробка

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 250 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Для светодиодного уличного освещения, водитель является наиболее важным фактором полного света. Драйвер светодиодов для уличного освещения должны иметь специальную конструкцию и технические особенности и использование высококачественных компонентов,...
100-277 впт напольное IP67 светодиодный источник питания

Цена за штуку: USD 18.75 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
250 Bag/Bags USD 18.75 / Bag/Bags

марка: Fahold

Подробности Упаковки: 30шт/коробка

Способность поставки: 200000pcs

Количество минимального заказа: 250 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Детали ФД-160H-024B, постоянное напряжение питания, предназначен для наружного освещения приложений. Фликер освобождает 120ВТ 5000ма, с UL,ГЦК,РКМ,ЦБ,CE уступчивый, широкое напряжение тока выхода водонепроницаемая конструкция nIP67. Эти агрегаты...
Китай Водитель Уличного Освещения Сид Поставщики


Водитель вел уличные Светы


С глобальными стандартами производства и различные сертификаты, включая CE и UL, FCC и TUV и saa, утверждение наших светодиодных драйверов проданы в внутреннем рынке и ехпортированы к различным международным рынкам, включая США, Великобритания, Франция, Германия, Австралия, Африка, Корея и т. д. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр светодиодных световых решений власти, которая включает систему светодиодного уличного освещения или светодиодные светильники, светодиодные линейные и т. д. В то же время экономить энергию и увеличить красоту вашего workplaace езды по нашим проектировании импульсного источника питания! Наши Постоянн вело Электропитание освещения предлагает диапазон токов от 100ма до 8000mA; в то время как постоянное напряжение LED освещение Электропитание диапазон начинается от 12В до 48В.Оба типа Электропитание освещения СИД обеспечивают высокую эффективность, ПФУ, доступны с входными класса П; степени защиты IP от пыли и влаги с классом защиты IP20 до IP67 и защитой от короткого замыкания, перенапряжения, перегрузки и перегрева. С дополнительными опциями, такими регулируемые выходы и ШИМ, 1-10В, резистивный или триак затемняя функции.

Большинство применение: светодиодный уличный свет,открытый водонепроницаемый,

Преимущество: высокая мощность светодиодный драйвер,безопасность и стабилность, высокое испытание давления защиты, защита от короткого замыкания, анти-молнии, сильный, безопасный уровень сертификации, ул стандартам TUV FCC, и т. д. сертификации.

Параметр:

Ввод ovltage:100-277В

Выходное напряжение(другой диапазон):24-38В/30-42В/36-54В/45-76V/72-143V

Ток:100-5000ма

Фактор силы:>0.95

Коэффициент нелинейных искажений:<15%

Затемнение: 0-10В/ШИМ/приемник

Корпус: Алюминий

LED Street lights Driver

В чем преимущества драйвер Fahold линейные лампы?

  • Стандартные Линейные Освещения
  • Экономичное освещение-решение для промышленности,коммерческих и других приложений
  • Хорошее качество света с гарантированностью 5years, ЭМС, Эми, безопасность БСНН дизайн
  • Легко заказать и установке,требует меньше времени,сокращение упаковочных отходов и сложности
  • Гибкое решение
  ЧАВО:
Вопрос 1:Вы фабрика или торговая компания?
Ответ: мы являемся завода.
Вопрос 2: срок оплаты?
Ответ: залемь 30% TT + 70% TT перед пересылкой,50% TT депозит + 50% баланс ЛНР, гибкая система оплаты
можно договориться.
Вопрос 3: в чем главное дело Fahold?
Ответ: Fahold сосредоточены на светодиодные контроллеры и диммеры с 2010 года. У нас есть 28 инженеров, которые посвятили себя исследованию и разработке светодиодных контролировать и затемнять систему.
Вопрос 4: Что Fahold будет делать, если у нас есть проблемы после получения Вашей продукции?
Ответ: наши продукты были строго проверены перед отправкой. После того как вы получите продукт, который Вы не удовлетворены, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь свяжитесь с нами во времени, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы решить любые ваши проблемы с нашей хорошее обслуживание после-сбывания.



 

粤ICP备15048543号
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mr.Liu Mr. Mr.Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.fahold.com
Home > Products > Outdoor Liminaires Led Driver > Street Lighting Led Driver
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Street Lighting Led Driver

Product categories of Street Lighting Led Driver, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Switching Power Supply, 50W 1200Ma Led Driver suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Low Ripple Switching Power Supply R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Outdoor lighting power supply LED Driver 100W

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 24PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Fahold`s dimmable drivers solve the compatible problem between fluorescent lamps and LED lamps very successfully. They are widely used with various kinds of capacity dimming system to control the LED ceiling light, LED downlight, LED panel lights,...
China Switching Power Supply of with CE
Commercial electric led 50W street Lights Driver.

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Fahold`s dimmable drivers solve the compatible problem between fluorescent lamps and LED lamps very successfully. They are widely used with various kinds of capacity dimming system to control the LED ceiling light, LED downlight, LED panel lights,...
China Manufacturer of 50W 1200Ma Led Driver
LED Street Lights 100W Driver

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 24PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Fahold`s dimmable drivers solve the compatible problem between fluorescent lamps and LED lamps very successfully. They are widely used with various kinds of capacity dimming system to control the LED ceiling light, LED downlight, LED panel lights,...
Customized Low Ripple Switching Power Supply Made in China
Constant Current LED Driver 6KV Surge Protection

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 20PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Fahold Electronics Co.,ltd redefine the art of indoor lighting, providing the high efficiency and flicker free led driver for led lighting, office lighting and hospitality lighting. For high bay and low bay industrial lighting and warehouse lighting...
Professional Manufacturer of Switching Power Supply
Flicker free 80W Dimmable Driver Street Light

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 2000000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

A comprehensive range of IP Rated/Waterproof AC/DC LED lighting power supplies suitable for use in a range of Lighting applications, including Architectural Lighting, Task Lighting, Medical Lighting, Transportation Lighting, Entertainment Lighting,...
China Supplier of 50W 1200Ma Led Driver
High illumination LED Driver 54V 48V

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 24PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description · High PFC -Aluminum case led driver · Single channel output, output current level selectable. · Wide range of input voltage 100VAC ~ 277VAC · High efficiency up to 90% · Built-in active PFC function · 100% output dimming signal...
Expert Manufacturer of Low Ripple Switching Power Supply
160W 24V 36V 48V  Constant Voltage Driver

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 18PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Fahold Electronics Co.,ltd redefine the art of indoor lighting, providing the high efficiency and flicker free led driver for led lighting, office lighting and hospitality lighting. For high bay and low bay industrial lighting and warehouse lighting...
Competitive Switching Power Supply China Manufacturer
High power illumination led driver 80w waterproof isolated

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Output voltage:36-54V Max. Output wattage: 80W Max. Output Current: 2700mA Dimensions:152x66x38mm Efficiency:90% high power led driver Encironment/IP Rating: outdoor/IP67 Flicker
High Quality 50W 1200Ma Led Driver China Manufacturer
80W 100W 160W Aluminum LED Driver 100-277VAC

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 18pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description --linear LED Driver 160W Fahold's LED drivers solve the compatible problem between fluorescent lamps and LED lamps very successfully. They are widely used with various kinds of capacity dimming system to control the LED ceiling...
China Low Ripple Switching Power Supply Supplier
Aluminium housing Led driver 24v 160W

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 18PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Led driver waterproof 24V Feature
China Factory of Switching Power Supply
Driver led 80w waterproof power supply

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 24PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Product Description Main Feature Waterproof IP67 Constant Current design 0-10V/PWM/RX Dimmable function Short Circuit, Open Circuit Protection TUV, CB, CE, UL, FCC Certificates 5 Years Warranty Technical Data Input Voltage: 100-277V Input Frequency:...
UL Street Lights LED Driver

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 250 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Details FD-160H-054B, A constant Current Power Supply, Designed for outdoor lights applications. Flicker free 160W 5000mA, with UL,FCC,RCM,CB,CE compliant, wide voltage output of IP67 waterproof design. The units are suitable for High wattage street...
24v Wall Lamp Street Light Driver Power Supply

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Details Fahold LED Street Lights Driver is a functional lighting by combining cost-efficiency with clean design. It offers customers all the benefits of LED lighting – reduced energy consumption, longer service time and less maintenance. Flexible,...
Power Supply 48v Waterproof Led Driver FD-36H-054B

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Details Fahold LED Street Lights Driver is a functional lighting by combining cost-efficiency with clean design. It offers customers all the benefits of LED lighting – reduced energy consumption, longer service time and less maintenance. Flexible,...
Street Flood Light High Efficiency LED Driver

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Details Fahold LED Street Lights Driver is a functional lighting by combining cost-efficiency with clean design. It offers customers all the benefits of LED lighting – reduced energy consumption, longer service time and less maintenance. Flexible,...
80W LED Street Lamp Power Supply

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Details Fahold LED Street Lights Driver is a functional lighting by combining cost-efficiency with clean design. It offers customers all the benefits of LED lighting – reduced energy consumption, longer service time and less maintenance. Flexible,...
Outdoor Commercial Lighting LED Driver

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Details Fahold LED Street Lights Driver is a functional lighting by combining cost-efficiency with clean design. It offers customers all the benefits of LED lighting – reduced energy consumption, longer service time and less maintenance. Flexible,...
Street Lighting Solution Outdoor Driver

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 250 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Details FD-160H-054B, A constant Current Power Supply, Designed for outdoor lights applications. Flicker free 160W 5000mA, with UL,FCC,RCM,CB,CE compliant, wide voltage output of IP67 waterproof design. The units are suitable for High wattage street...
Swimming Pool Lighting Led Driver

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 20PCS/CARTON

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001

Swimming Pool Lighting Led Driver FD-100H-036 Waterproof LED Driver 100W, is made LED Driver For Swimming Light applications to operate general outdoor Lighting Solution. Constant voltage Flicker free 0-10V/PWM/RX dimming, with wattage range of 100W...
100-277Vac Outdoor IP67 LED Power Supply

Unit Price: USD 18.75 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
250 Bag/Bags USD 18.75 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Fahold

Packaging: 30pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs

Min. Order: 250 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

Details FD-160H-024B, A constant voltage Power Supply, Designed for outdoor lights applications. Flicker free 120W 5000mA, with UL,FCC,RCM,CB,CE compliant, wide voltage output of nIP67 waterproof design. The units are suitable for High wattage...
China Street Lighting Led Driver Suppliers


Led Street Lights Driver


With global manufacturing standards and various certifications including CE, UL,FCC, TUV and SAA, our LED Driver products are sold in domestic market and are exported to various international markets including US, UK, France, Germany, Australia, Africa, Korea etc. We offer a wide range of LED lighting power solutions which includes Led Street Lighting or System, LED Lams, LED linear etc. At the same time Saving energy and Maximize beauty of your workplaace drive by our designing Switching Power Supply! Our Constant Current LED Lighting Power Supply range offers currents from 100mA to 8000mA; while the Constant Voltage LED Lighting Power Supply range starts at 12V going through to 48V.Both types of LED lighting power supply offer high efficiencies, PFC, are available with Class P Input; IP ratings against dust and moisture from IP20 through to IP67 and protection for short circuit, over voltage, overload and over temperature conditions. With additional options such adjustable outputs and PWM, 1-10V, Resistive or triac dimming functions.

Most Application: LED street light,outdoor for waterproof,

Advantage: High Power Led Driver,safety and stability, high pressure test protection, short circuit protection, anti-lightning strong, safe level Certification, UL TUV FCC, etc. certification.

Parameter:

Input ovltage:100-277V

Output voltage(different range):24-38V/30-42V/36-54V/45-76V/72-143V

Current:100-5000mA

Power factor:>0.95

THD:<15%

Dimming: 0-10V/PWM/RX

Housing: Aluminum

Fd 80h 715

What's the benefits of Fahold Linear Lights driver?

  • Standard Linear Lighting
  • Cost-effective light-line solution for industry,commercial and other applications
  • Good quality of light with 5years warranty, EMC, EMI, safety SELV design
  • Easy to order and install,requiring less time,reducing packaging waste and complexity
  • Flexible solution
FAQ:
Question 1:Are you a factory or a trading company?
Answer: We are a factory.
Question 2: Payment term?
Answer: 30% TT deposit + 70% TT before shipment,50% TT deposit + 50% LC balance, Flexible payment
can be negotiated.
Question 3: What's the main business of Fahold?
Answer: Fahold focused on LED controllers and dimmers from 2010. We have 28 engineers who dedicated themselves to researching and developing LED controlling and dimming system.
Question 4: What Fahold will do if we have problems after receiving your products?
Answer: Our products have been strictly inspected before shipping. Once you receive the products you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact us in time, we will do our best to solve any of your problems with our good after-sale service.



粤ICP备15048543号
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr.Liu Mr. Mr.Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier