التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Mr.Liu Mr. Mr.Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-27639266 الالكتروني:fahold@fahold.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > قاد سائق الإضاءة التجارية > الصمام أضواء الخطية سائق
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Mr.Liu

Mr. Mr.Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الصمام أضواء الخطية سائق

فئة المنتج من الصمام أضواء الخطية سائق, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،سائق الإضاءة الخطية, سائق أوترا سليم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من سائق ديمابل أول R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الصمام أضواء الخطية سائق الموردين

الصمام أضواء الخطية سائق



فاهولد، شركة تبلغ من العمر 8 سنوات يجلب الطاقة الخفيفة لحياتك من خلال إلقاء الضوء الخاص بك المكاتب والمصانع والمستودعات ومراكز التسوق والمطارات وغيرها مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية الصمام الإضاءة الخطي والحلول. LED الخطي الإضاءة الينابيع من قبل بضع سنوات، ونحن نرى قوة حلول الإضاءة الخطية، على مر السنين، لقد تم ابتكار UTRA سائقنا ضئيلة لهذه المنتجات نوع لتعطيك بيئة صحية منخفضة الكربون مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة. التطبيق: الصمام الخفيفة صناديق، أدى أضواء الخطية، أدى تروفر إلخ.

ليد أضواء خطية سائق خصيصا للأضواء الخطية، سائق داخلي لغير-- للماء، تيار مستمر مع الألومنيوم / غلاف الحديد، مع وظيفة يعتم 0-10v / بوم / ر / دالي. وميض الحرة و سيلف تصميم الإخراج السلامة، أول / فك / توف / رسم / سب / سي المعتمدة. أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية السوق.

معامل:

مدخلات الجهد: 100-277 فولت / 100-240 فولت

الناتج الجهد: 25-40 فولت / 12 فولت / 24 فولت

الحالي: 100-1800mA / 2500mA / 5000mA

معامل القدرة:> 0.95

ثد: <15٪

يعتم: 0-10V / بوم / ر / دالي

led linear driver

led linear lights driver


التعليمات:
السؤال 1: هل مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
الإجابة: نحن مصنع.
السؤال 2: مصطلح الدفع؟
الجواب: 30٪ ت الودائع + 70٪ ت قبل الشحن، 50٪ ت إيداع + 50٪ لك التوازن، مرنة الدفع
يمكن التفاوض.
السؤال 3: ما هو العمل الرئيسي فاهولد؟
الجواب: فاهولد ركزت على ليد تحكم و المخفتات من 2010. لدينا 28 المهندسين الذين كرسوا أنفسهم للبحث وتطوير الصمام السيطرة و يعتم النظام.
السؤال 4: ما فاهولد سوف تفعل إذا كان لدينا مشاكل بعد تلقي المنتجات الخاصة بك؟
الإجابة: منتجاتنا قد تم تفتيشها بدقة قبل الشحن. بمجرد الحصول على المنتجات كنت غير راض، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في الوقت المناسب، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا من أجل حل أي من المشاكل الخاصة بك مع شركائنا جيدة بعد-- خدمة بيع.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

粤ICP备15048543号

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mr.Liu Mr. Mr.Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-27639266 Email:fahold@fahold.com
Home > Products > Commercial Lighting Led Driver > LED Linear Lights Driver
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Online Service
Mr.Liu

Mr. Mr.Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

LED Linear Lights Driver

Product categories of LED Linear Lights Driver, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Linear Lighting Driver, Utra Slim Driver suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ul Dimmable Driver R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China LED Linear Lights Driver Suppliers

LED Linear Lights Driver



Fahold, a 8 year old company brings light power to your life by illuminating your offices, factories, warehouses, shopping malls, airports, etc. with its high quality LED Linear lighting products and solutions. LED Linear lighting springs out few years ago, we see the power of the linear lighting solutions, so over the years, we have been innovating our Utra Slim Driver for these type products to give you healthy low carbon environment with low energy consumption. Application: LED Light boxes, led linear lights, led troffer ect.

LED Linear lights driver Specifically for linear lights,indoor driver for non-waterproof,Constant Current with aluminum/iron casing, with the dimming function of 0-10V/PWM/RX/dali. Flicker free and SELV Safety output design, UL/FCC/TUV/RCM/CB/CE Certified. Europe and North America market.

Parameter:

Input Voltage:100-277V/100-240V

Output voltage: 25-40V/ 12V / 24V

Current: 100-1800mA / 2500mA / 5000mA

Power factor: >0.95

THD: <15%

Dimming: 0-10V/PWM/RX/Dali

led linear driver

led linear lights driver


FAQ:
Question 1:Are you a factory or a trading company?
Answer: We are a factory.
Question 2: Payment term?
Answer: 30% TT deposit + 70% TT before shipment,50% TT deposit + 50% LC balance, Flexible payment
can be negotiated.
Question 3: What's the main business of Fahold?
Answer: Fahold focused on LED controllers and dimmers from 2010. We have 28 engineers who dedicated themselves to researching and developing LED controlling and dimming system.
Question 4: What Fahold will do if we have problems after receiving your products?
Answer: Our products have been strictly inspected before shipping. Once you receive the products you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact us in time, we will do our best to solve any of your problems with our good after-sale service.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry

粤ICP备15048543号